Namaste


image

3 thoughts on “Namaste”

  1. Namaste, Paul. I was directed here by a re-blog of one of your posts. From what I’ve read so far, it seems like we have some similarities. I’ve also been continuously seeking for truth for some time now. And, I was also diagnosed of (chronic) depression some years ago, but I use this not as an excuse, but as a challenge and opportunity to make an inquiry about life and its meaning. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, and for following as well. 🙂

    Like

    1. Wow brilliant – right on you sound almost like a carbon copy! I too do not hold “depression” as an excuse to sulk, but rather a doorway to explore the deeper sides of the human experience. There is no light without darkness my friend!

      I genuinely look forward to reading more of your work as well as any and all future correspondence!!

      Have a beautiful day!

      Love n light,

      -Paul

      Like

      1. Thank you Paul! I also look forward to reading more of your insights. I agree, this darkness we experience is also what reminds us to constantly seek the light. 🙂

        And may you have a lovely day as well! Peace.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

