[truth]


Maybe I already “know.”  Then again, this is just a thought, however reliable it may be, I am not too sure.  But, maybe there is nothing else I really need to know.  Maybe I am already a complete human being.  Maybe I am not a Truthseeker – maybe, just maybe, I already “have” everything I am “looking for?”

Maybe life is not a learning curve, nor a work in progress.

Maybe life just is!

And there is NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT!

What if that is the Truth?  Don’t believe me, find out for yourself!

-Paul

P.S. Maybe what most people call philosophy is largely nonsense and we should stop arguing with each other and LOVE ONE ANOTHER?!?

One thought on “[truth]”

  1. Oh, this is meaningdul reading:

    “Maybe I am already a complete human being. Maybe I am not a Truthseeker – maybe, just maybe, I already “have” everything I am “looking for?”

    So, maybe, you are a truth finder.

    Hm, to understand that life is…and to fully accept the hopelessness of not being able to do anything about that…

    Like

Leave a Reply

