Connecting the Dots


Okay bloggers – I need your help!

Recent events have me thinking something big is about to happen – I know this is a rather vague statement, but I am unsure as to what exactly is going to occur next.  I fear a 9/11 type attack is on the horizon.  I hope I am mistaken of course, but I am afraid this may become true.  Aurora, Alabama, Fort Bragg and now possibly Maryland plans for attack have all happened within the past couple of weeks.  I do not believe this is all coincidence – there are dots that need to be connected here, and the I do not trust the media to do this for us, even alternative media which I subscribe to, are essentially speculating as I am.  Nothing wrong with this, but I would like to hear some individual thoughts and perspectives on recent events, and what the future may likely hold.  There are drones flying in North Dakota, and likely other areas of the U.S. as well.  The CIA and NSA are busy at work – doing what exactly, I do not know.  Denver, Colorado is awfully suspicious, with the CIA moving in and all the construction around the airport.  There is also an upcoming presidential election.  The economy is failing.  People are still unemployed.  Protesters are being abused by authorities, and taken to jail or worse, shot sometimes even to death.  There is a horrendous drought occurring in the Midwest which supplies a heck of a lot of food nationally and internationally.  Oil prices are seemingly increasing.  College graduates cannot find suitable jobs.  Divorce is rampant.  The list goes on and on.  Not to mention the various wars going on outside of the U.S. that are not going away any time soon.  Oh, and the LIBOR scandal?  There is so much going on right now, and even more that I have no clue about.  Something is wrong, VERY wrong and I am afraid if we, as a people, fail to act soon, we may not have the same chance later on – or at least making any change will become increasingly more difficult.

I fear the United States is trending on limiting freedoms and rights of individuals.  I see a authoritarian police state coming into play, slowly but surely, and gun control possibly playing a big part in this with the UN Small Arms Treaty.  Notice how there are conveniently all these shootings in the weeks leading up to the possible enactment of such a treaty?  I am fearing that there are more to come, and probably a major attack as I stated above possibly as large as 9/11.  Maybe the worst part is, at least from what I see and hear, people are conducting business as usual!  What is it going to take to wake up the masses?  Or even just a significant portion of the populous?

I guess I can say that I am officially somewhat scared for the future well being of the United States of America, along with the rest of the world.  I just honestly see so much wrong with what is going on, that I cannot help but be a little fearful as to what is yet to come.  The Olympics should be interesting as well considering all the security as if there is a minor war expected to break out.  This is all a stage though, because if an attack is desired it will happen, the police will just be present for show.  I hope nothing happens but intense athletic sport.  However, the London Olympics could be a grounds for message of terror to be conveyed to the millions and millions tuning in to watch.

Perhaps I am crazy, though I doubt it.  Once again, I truly hope that I am wrong but I just see so much evidence for the contrary.  I can say confidently the worst is yet to come.  But I do not want to dismiss the grand opportunity here.  The time is now to act, people need to take to the streets, there may be some violence although I am not a proponent of such, but change must take the form of action or else we will continue to be enslaved to the Rulers, the Elites, with conditions only getting worse.  Mind control is already in effect for some, but we are still free to walk around as we please without curfews and military checkpoints; there are not soldiers occupying every other block of towns…yet.  However, this could all very well change.  At the least, one ought to expect decreasing privacy, especially in regard to using the internet.  We are constantly being watched and monitored.  I have no doubt about that.  Soon drones will be up and running over more and more states.  There are already cameras everywhere.  Everybody has a file somewhere, whether it be digitally stored on a remote server or what, such a thing exists.

I do not like the idea of being watched for countless reasons.  But worse is that people defend that they are free.  To me free includes having privacy – especially in one’s own home!  I would think privacy is important to other people as well, I must not be alone in this predicament.

I just think public consciousness needs to arise to the harsh realities that is the current world we live in.  This is not such a pleasant process, but Truth needs to be known.  How else can you make any sort of informed opinion?  You cannot.  Americans need to quit running on bullsh!t and wake up and smell the coffee.  Oppression is only going to get worse unless we do something about it.  We need to FIGHT THE POWER, but not just for the sake of doing so, but because our very personal freedom is at stake.  Come up with your own reasons, please.  However, as far as I am concerned, freedom is a natural right, and thus no government need “give me” this right because it is one that I already have simply because I exist.  There should not be much of an argument there.  Granted, things may get more complicated with the idea of justice and protecting peoples’ rights, and so forth, but I do not want to get into all of that right now for times sake.

Please, if nothing else, THINK about the current state of affairs, read some independent media news sources, form intelligent opinions and be skeptic of anything and everything the government and their media attempts to indoctrinate you with – is a lot of lies and half truths, deceptions, and the like.  Above all, please be careful!  I am not suggesting everyone should be living in a constant state of fear – please do not take the message that way.  Rather, just be aware of your surroundings and recognize we do not live in the safest world out there.  Please pay attention, wake up and help others do the same!

Best,

P

One thought on “Connecting the Dots”

  1. Remember to be careful what u say online or homeland security and NSA will be on your doorstep dressed like Men in Black characters, these times are scarier than McCarthyism!

    Like

Leave a Reply

