What do you think about


Why is there something wrong with every thing?  Why?  Why, why, why, why, why?!?

How come society is the way it is?  Who designed this?  Whose idea?

WHY DOES MONEY MATTER!??!

Can somebody please explain to me why money is valued?  Because I for one certainly do NOT understand.

Goodness I have so many questions!

Is economics the modern day religion?

Does anybody still care?  What do people care about?  Do people still think about life?  I know I am not the only one, but still, where is everyone’s mind at?

What do you think about?!?

Let me know,

-P

Leave a Reply

